Publications & Results

Date Title and authors File
31/03/2019 Plane Wave Synthesis with Irregular Chamber Planar Antenna Arrays for Compact OTA Measurements
Mohammad Poordaraee, and A. Alayón Glazunov,
31/03/2019 High Gain, Wideband Grid Array Antenna for 28 GHz 5G Base Station
MWai Yan Yong and Andrés Alayón Glazunov, University of Twente
31/03/2019 Applicability Limits of Simplified Human Blockage Models at 5G mm-Wave Frequencies
J. Samuel Romero-Peña, Narcís Cardona iTEAM Research Institute, Universitat Politècnica de València